! This is an archive based off an offsite post

2017 summary of art

click to see full-size

It's that time of year again

NOTE: this year didn't have much commentary compared to future years


January - Sunset Jade

February - Valentine

March - d i s s o l v e

Didn't post much the first 3 months

April - What you gotta do?

Kinda "eh" for me, but I put the most effort into it so

May - Water horse, water horse

I think this is when my artstyle started changing more

June - Iri origins (OG render)

rip old signature. Also new sona!

July - D-KAY page badge

August - XACTA icon

! This post has not been archived yet!

September - super sour

October - [untitled]

rough month, but this was one of my favs from then

November - lost contact

December - Aspen

Secret Santa swap art - drawn for Sea_Bugg on DA