! This is an archive based off an offsite post

2016 summary of art

click to see full-size

I usually wait until the end of the year to post these but ehhh i got really impatient + I really like the way i made this year's it's my aesthetic.

Didn't make a 2nd version for customs this year though bc I dropped out of the hobby thanks to stress and not having a lot of time (i only finished 3 this year)


January - ERASE

Old Undertale Garbage

February - Princess of Glamour

I posted this to Google+ and never got around to posting it elsewhere

March - The Garden Comic

! This post has not been archived yet!

this is the 3rd page of my comic so I'm going to link to the first one :)

April - JADE 2K16!!!

'Sona redesign!

May - PASTEL STAR PUP!

Ipad Doodle I never posted

June - Flower Racoon

One of my favorite LPS

July - Peace Out!

NOTE: this picture contains candy gore, hence why it's not being displayed here in full.

(link to full image)

Candy Gore

August - SNOOTS!!!

Wyne with his snoot

September - Auburn's Room

First time doing an isometric drawing!

October - Rockin'

Quick icon thing

November - Swift FutureSpirit

One of my Aj Mains!

December - Spyro the Dragon

Spyro! One of the reasons I love dragons so much


I think the main thing I improved on was probably lighting. Comparing my January piece to my December piece, I think the lighting on ERASE was more harsh (and most likely too saturated) compared to my Spyro drawing.